Reviews

Barry
9/3/2022
Best Chinese in Area, Quick Delivery
roger
8/31/2022
Always fresh and always hot.
William
8/19/2022
Very satisfied with the quick delivery service and food quality. Very pleasant experience. Definitely worth a try.
Michael
8/15/2022
Always very good
Desiree
7/13/2022
First Wok is the BOMB!!! We don’t live in the area anymore, but still come here because their dishes are THE BEST!!!!
roger
6/26/2022
Always hot and fresh
roger
6/9/2022
Always good and fresh.
Jennifer
5/29/2022
Shrimp Toast are the best!
Philip
1/30/2022
Best Chinese food in town
Ivy
1/20/2022
Food reminded me of the Chinese food I ate in the city. Food was delicious and portions were good. My new go-to place. Close to home. So happy I tried this place.
Cliff
12/5/2021
Always good stuff and love the little corn on the cobs!
Linda
9/16/2021
It was delicious rice was great chicken tasty!
Michael
11/13/2020
Everything as always was delicious
Nicole
1/10/2020
Shrimp fried rice taste different, there was a big piece of egg just sitting on the top when I open the box
Lindsay
10/22/2019
The food took over an hour to be delivered. When I called to see what the hold up was, all I was told was that it was on the way. They didn’t even ask for my information to know who I was.
Tonya
8/18/2019
Good service. Hot Delicious food.
roger
8/4/2019
Always good and fresh!
Janelle
5/5/2019
It was amazing! Period 👏🏾
Michele
4/29/2019
Best Sesame Chicken around!
Jennifer
3/31/2019
I am so full! Do i have to say more? Lol. You should try their cheese wantons, and boneless ribs!
Cynthia
3/20/2019
Always terrific.
Edelina
3/19/2019
Food was delivered on time, it was hot and the people enjoyed it. Why 4 stars and not 5? I specifically asked for spicy. with the word "EXTRA" written three times. My diced chicken was on a scale to 1 - 5, a 0! So, please when customers ask for spicy, would you make sure it is spicy?!
Nicole
1/10/2019
Food was ok. They messed up my order, but when I brought it back they fixed it for free w/ no problem. Very friendly staff. I wouldn’t say it’s the best Chinese food, but it’s definitely not the worst
Sharon
11/3/2018
Very enjoyable and fast service.
Kerianne
9/29/2018
Food was great, took an hour for delivery though.
Anna
8/30/2018
Enjoyed our lunch VERY much!! We need a menu from the store!!!!
Pat
5/31/2018
Delivery is fast, and driver is always pleasant. Everybody enjoyed the food!
Plan
5/2/2018
The soups were good, but the chicken fried rice that came with the Sesame Chicken, barely had any chicken in it. I think I will stick to the white or brown rice.
John
4/7/2018
Very good
Renee
4/7/2018
Very good and very fast service!
Jim
2/27/2018
Order was ready on time and food was delicious as usual.
Stefani
12/27/2017
The food was good. The old complaint I have is that It took a hour and 20minutes to get my delivery. I called several times. Very unexpectable
ANDREW
12/20/2017
fantastic as always!!
Laurie
12/11/2017
We order there at least once a week. Food is always good! Using the app to order makes it so easy!!!
Courtney
12/7/2017
Fast delivery
Gerard
11/15/2017
We ordered Egg Drop soup, but received Won Ton soup. Not good
Matthew
11/13/2017
Online ordering makes it simple. Quick delivery service. Food was excellent.
Chef Tony
11/1/2017
The food was delicious and amazing . The food was still hot by time we got home to eat . Great job guys
sal
10/19/2017
timely, hot and delicious
Stefania
10/4/2017
Delivery is always here at a good time and the food is always hot and delicious!
dianna
9/22/2017
your food is very good - we order every Thursday and its delicious.. but when I order extra shrimp I would love it to be the same size shrimp that comes in the standard shrimp and broccoli, not the little baby shrimp. :)
Laurie
9/5/2017
Food is always good!!!
Shaun
8/16/2017
Best Chinese food in the area. So delicious!
Vibin
8/6/2017
Very Good food and delivered on time. But the person delivering food made a big mess and forced us to tip him. Which was ridiculous as he said he is not paid well by his boss and not paid to transport it either. And we have to give him a tip.
Paul
7/29/2017
I had a visitor in town who wanted good Chinese food that he couldn't get at home and I brought him here. Food was ready upon arrival and, as usual, it was very good.
Liz
7/13/2017
Outstanding food
sal
7/6/2017
Food is great, delivered hot and on time
Gary
6/6/2017
The peanut sauce with the wontons was yummy.
Any questions please call us.